Teenagers are spending too much time on computers and this will lead to a severe problem in their mental and physical health. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the 21st century, technological development is spreading all over the globe, especially among teenagers who spent too much time on computers, laptops and TV, causing several problems in their mental and physical health. I completely agree that spending lots of time on technological devices will expose teenagers to mental and physical health issues. To begin with, digital device does offer advantages such as e-books and study materials,and a wide range of information although they lack the motivation to utilize these virtues. Instead, they spent lots of time on the screen watching series, playing games, chatting and involving in unnecessary items which made them addicted. As a result, negative influences brain to become headaches as well as mental drawbacks. The New York Times reported in March 2018 that dependent technological utilisation involved by juveniles, is being slow down their brain activities by under 70%. On the other hand, the children who sat the whole day behind the computer desk were more than exhausted compared to those who don’t sit. if they continue this situation, it will bring to overweight and made lazier. Because looking at the video doing exercise is not the same as doing exercise well. Moreover, the constant use of digital devices huge gaps between parents and children because the bulk of children’s time is spent on computers while parents don’t claim their time management. In conclusion, I fully accept that the utilization of digital screens is influencing those who are seeing on computers and will lead to several problems in their mental and physical health.