Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing games for children.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there are enough numbers of people around the world who think that playing games on the smartphone and watching TV is affected harmfully for every kind and the best choice is to reading Change the form of the verb read show examples books to children by parents.From my perspective,I agree with this proposal. This essay will demonstrate why its proponents are correct. First of all,the power of the book can be compared to the power of the sun,but not everyone notices this power.The book affected the feelings hidden in the inner world of a person and these feelings push a person towards new goals. For example, children play games on smartphone but it is violently dangerous for their brains,eyes,speech and so on. Secondly,if parents read books every night, children can be wise. Moreover,new views will arise child whose parents always read to him. He has a lot of ideas on the other hand he must choose one of the most essential for himself,in view of the fact that an idea may show the right way for his life. Furthermore,watching TV and playing games can persuade children to do misconduct such as crime,shamelessness and so on. To conclude considering the aforementioned points books have always played an important role in humanity and we should not forget that books-most needed material knowledge and useful for children.