Teenagers are spending too much time on computers and this will lead to a severe problem in their mental and physical health. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent times technology lead all over the world, and teenagers are spending too much time on computers. Individuals have agreed that this trend will lead to many health and physical problems appearing in teenagers while others disagree with the notion. I totally agree that spending lots of time on technological devices will expose to everyone mental and physical health crises. I shall put some of my arguments to support my views. Inappropriate use of computers can cause muscle and joint pain, overuse injuries shoulder, arm, wrist or hand and eyestrain. Children can experience physical and psychological problems if they play computer games frequently. On the other hand, optometry doctors are claimed most eyes problem caused by the overuse of screens. While these aspects of using computers may not seem to be harmful to adolescents in the short term, the genuine problem occurs when they stop doing their homework or alternative hobbies such as outdoor activities. In this case, they might feel bored when doing anything away from the computer, and their general motivation and cognitive development could be slowed by brain fog focusing on virtual activities. Furthermore, physical and mental health is affected negatively as well as social life if they devote most of their attention to computers. Young people are at higher risk to become unfit and obese due to a lack of proper exercise. Most of the time they spend looking at screens so they feel problems sleeping, nevertheless, they are wakeup a full night to play their computers game. In addition, they have lost their social life because spend a lot of time on their electronic devices. For example, nowadays children are staying in front of the computer most of the time as a result they are not playing outdoor games as well as social activities. Overuse of computers have so many negative issues, however, the appropriate using of computers enhance people's knowledge and experience and they can use for various purpose including education, exploration and entertainment. In conclusion, I pen down saying that limited time should be given to teenagers to explore their knowledge and enthusiasm.