Some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. Other people prefer casual jobs because of the freedom they offer. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In nowadays world, there are lots of different types of jobs. And, while some people prefer full-time work due to its stability, others tend to choose casual jobs because of the freedom they offer. My take on this is that casual jobs are more beneficial, and now I'm going to discuss both views. On the one hand, full-time jobs are more stable and less risky. And, at the same time, they can be well-paid. And, it might be a great choice for elder people who want safety, and for people who have a slow pace of life. It offers them a feeling of safety and stability. But on the other hand, It's quite boring for the young generation, who always want to get higher on the career ladder, get a higher salary and be more independent. So casual work offers an excellent opportunity, for not only personal growth but also for solving financial problems. The other point is that there are fewer and fewer full-time work offered, due to the development in the IT sphere. Also, there is an extreme need for flexible employees, who can adapt to any situation, and who are always ready to learn new information. If there were not so many changes there would be no need for people who can easily adapt to any kind of situation. And It could be a perfect choice for the young generation, due to their desire to study. In a nutshell, both variants are good, but full-time jobs are pretty old-fashioned and are more likely to be chosen by elder people. Because of the youths' fast pace of life, they are interested in casual jobs, because of the opportunities that they offer them.