Students are now facing a big problem that they have no time for outside activities such as sports or camping. Their time mostly is used for studying, chatting or sleeping. What is the consequence of this and what is your suggestion to solve this problem? You should write at least 200 words to express your opinion.

It is generally agree today that learners in high schools do not have much time for outdoor exercises and picnic. The reason for this issue that student spend almost their time for learning, chatting or going to bed. In this essay, we will discuss the fallout and give my opinion. One result is that they will be overweight or worse is stress then depression. Because of the risk, students need to balance between study and entertainment which will help them have more spare time for playing sports as well as outside activities. Another consequence is that this may lead to lack of soft skills in students. For instance, they feel shy when talking to other people. Therefore, learners should not text instead they ought to communicate face-to-face. Moreover, minors should enroll in more social activities in order to improve their life skill. In conclusion, because of these above things we strongly believe that students are now do not have time for other activities than they were in the past.