Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In this present world, the pressure from life causes people to suffer from depression, I think the press is stem from the gradually increasing cost of living, such as the expenditure of children's education, housing loan or medical bill. In my opinion, the government should introduce relevant measures such as reducing personal incoming tax and providing the public with free psychological counselling to alleviate a multitude of life stress. Let me explain my viewpoint in the following essay. Firstly, I believe that most life stress is related to income, those breadwinners who struggle with economic burdens are more likely to feel frustrated. Therefore, any tax reduction will effectively help them overcome their financial difficulties. For instance, elevating the threshold of personal tax or permit tax offset with living expenses will significantly benefit a large number of people. Secondly, it is also important to provide psychological guidance for people with signs of mental illness, most depressed individuals have not realized that their illness can be controlled in the early stage by treatment, this is because of the inadequacy of mental health publicity and relevant institutions, if the officials invest more on mental health development, the stress-related diseases will sink. In summary, I consider the growing number of stress-related diseases due to the gradually increasing living expenses, tax reduction policies should be lodged by the government to diminish citizens' duties and more mental health institutions need to be established. In this way, the signs of widespread psychological illnesses will be able to control.