Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your Opinion.

While some folks argue that children are inspired to give comments and criticism on teachers to increase quality towards education, other believe that it decrease their respect and discipline in the class. In my opinion, I consider that students can loss their respect and discipline towards teacher, if they are commenting and criticizing to their teachers. On the one hand, some people think that to increase educational performance students are uplifted to make comments and criticism on their students. To commence with, students who are new in the school and want to learn something new then they are started to comment and to criticise the teacher. For example, in computer programming class students make comments to their teacher about learning new ideas after the class. Another reason is that teacher can not correct the students what they do wrong. As a result, children are starting criticising to their teacher to learn their mistakes. On the other hand, it is often believed that making comments and criticism can lead to lose their esteem and discipline and I agree. First reason is that children, who are behaving badly towards teachers, are hated by everyone from the school. Therefore, those children stay alone in classroom and this lead to them to think bad things. For instance, children who are staying alone in the class always commenting on other students,especially girls and teachers. Furthermore, those students are making a lots of mistakes in their assignments and exams. Due to this, students are irritated by teacher's words and say some bad comments to them. As a result, they lose their respect. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion between making comments and losing respect, I think that children do not commenting and criticizing to their teachers because these behaviours lead to them in wrong path in the future.