Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. while I think is a negative development. on the one hand,there have some advantages Countries becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. firstly, people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world which can reduce cultural differences, while enhancing world cooperation which can promote domestic industries closely associated with other foreign countries, then it can help the industries revolution also improve the global economy development. secondly, Countries are becoming more and more similar it help built a multi-cultural world and reduce the global conflict, therefore, avoiding war and good for people well-being. finally,it can promote cultural exchange moreover it can attract more tourists to travel which help domestic tourism development. on the other hand,there have some benefits,but I think it has more advantages. firstly, Countries are becoming more and more similar which might people erode their cultural identity because they are easier influenced by other countries ' cultures. secondly, it reduces cultural diversity, therefore,it will be replaced by dominate cultural that harm for country development,and also residents might reduce the sense of national identity and sense of belonging. thirdly, if people all over the world use the same items they may lack their own character,and impede national cultural inheritance. in conclusion. I think Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world is a negative development.