SOME PEOPLE PREFER TO SPEND THEIR LIVES DOING THE SAME THINGS AND AVOIDING CHANGE.OTHERS,HOWEVER,THINK THAT CHANGE IS ALWAYS A GOOD THING. DICUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Is asserted by Some that individuals prefer to spend their lives doing the same activities and not try new things but there is a strong counter-argument amongst sections of people that change plays an important role in existence. This is a matter to be debated in the light of several factors which would be discussed in the following paragraphs along with my opinion. To commence with,there are many reasons to support the former notion.First and foremost, helps to live entity more comfortably.When masses do the same task in their day-to-day life they become used to the activity.To cite an example,when a worker goes to the factory daily they do the work with more power and complete their work on time because they become habitual in performing the task daily. In addition,with the advancement of,technology different gadgets are available in the market to perform different activities. Due to this number of citizens suffered as they do not have knowledge regarding the product. On the other hand,there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that change is necessary for life.The most prominent reason is that elevates the standard of living.A large number of facilities are available in the contemporary era such as good hospitals, five-star restaurants and so on. As a consequence,humans can live their aliveness with more comfort and can enjoy all types of facilities which are available in society. For instance,a learner can gain proper education from the most reputable institutions and can achieve their goals. Furthermore,it helps to learn new skills.When an individual tries something new in growth they learn a number of new techniques and the latest trend which is prevailing in the market. To conclude, after analyzing both views,I assert that change is crucial in life. Moreover,it helps to escalate the standard of living by which individuals can enjoy all types of facilities and helps to learn various new techniques.