Some people say that in all levels of education from primary school to universities too much tine is spend on learning than facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Practical skills are an essential part of working life. Some people think that the stage of education from primary school to university spending too much time on learning. However, I agree with those who feel students are less prepared for practical skills in school for two main reasons. The first reason is an increase in unemployment. Unemployment seems a big issue in this modern era. Many people are hard to find jobs because they lack skills. However, it happened because they are not used to practice their skills in school and the school offers too much material. For illustration, students can not operate software very well because they only learned the theory of computers. The second reason is they can not compete with others. Competing become a part of human lives. People need to compete with others to become the better version of themselves. Moreover, focusing too much on theory will affect the student's academic performance. For instance, students who lack practice at school can not compete with students that already learned it. To sum up, practical skills are the most needed especially for students ' future. By providing more practical, students can easily understand the material. It will be very helpful to decrease the number ofunemployments and increase their ability.