Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and than give your own opinion.

The discussion regarding the abundance of computers in education has sparked a heated debate. Some people opine that it is decisive direction, whilst there are others who dispute that it could bear indefinite emanations. However, I firmly support the previous notion, as in my opinion applied sciences has an acceptable effect. This essay will examine both sides. It is relevant that majority of people are disagree to technologies in education. The reason of these is most likely the radiation of smartphones, which have an atrocious clout. Furthermore, long work with this can lead to impairment. For instance, the resent research prove that most of brain diseases or vision arise because of computers. Personally I do not subscribe to this opinion, as because I see the benefits as easy and effective work, time saving or possible opportunities. More and more education centers has started to include iMac, IPads, laptops and smartphones to encourage knowledge. Moreover, work on the internet is accessible, as everyone have freedom to find necessary information. People in the process have more conveniences to create own work or study. Also, it genuinely alleviate the learning mechanism. It has been shown that, automations have come in very much handy during the pandemic. Students were not able to go to school and, accordingly, the lessons were suspended for a while. However, the solution was found in computers and with the help of them, the lessons were resumed and the students could continue their studies without any problems. Hence, it gives favors to quality distance learning. In conclusion, in spite of contends, computers in education have improvements that cannot be replaced, as it is expands ability.