Many people have learned a foreign language in their own country; others have learned a foreign language in the country in which it is spoken. Which is better? Give the advantages of each and support your viewpoint.Give specific reasons and examples for your choice.

Understanding a new language is a challenge. Many people today work and study in different places having their own unique dialects. Therefore, it is important to consider whether learning this new speech is beneficial either by being in the native country or in a different country. Without a doubt, I believe that learning a foreign language in the country of origin provides a myriad of benefits. I strongly feel this way for two reasons, which I shall delve into in the following essay. To begin with, initially the task of grasping this new language might be challenging but after a while we get accustomed to it. By residing in that foreign place, we get to learn the language more quickly and mitigate errors in speech quicker. My personal life is a profound example of this instance. After completing high school, I joined the college in a different state. At first, the task was demeaning, however, I was able to understand and educate more quickly as I was constantly in the presence of my native language -speaking colleagues. It helped me gain a competitive edge over other students who took classes through instructors and online sources by staying at their home town. Therefore, this reason manifests the fact that learning a foreign language from the place of origin is vital. Moreover, training in the native place helps one to learn the language with the right pronunciation. Certain words have different ways to pronounce. For example, some words when pronounced in the wrong way can completely change the entire meaning of the word or the sentence. Therefore, it is of utmost importance to narrate in the right manner. Furthermore, constantly being in touch with the native language people, enables us to become more efficient and effective in the way we speak. It empowers us with confidence and courage. Thus, this learning experience opens a window into a unique world filled with opportunities and advancements. Admittedly, some believe that learning foreign languages by not being centred on the native place is helpful, as they might not have enough financial incentives to learn from the locals. To sum up, based on the expositions mentioned above, I hold the view that when learning a new language directly from the country of origin enables us to speak with fewer mistakes, fluently, and also learn the language much quicker.