Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness in life. do you strongly agree or disagree?

In this period of inflation, many people advocate that wealth plays a vital role in anyone's happy life. It is true that money is required to fulfil our basic needs such as food, shelter, education and clothes. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs along with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my agreement with the given statement, I firmly believe that, sufficient money is required to dream big and achieve something. To cite an example, if we are secured with minimum needs then we can think about higher studies. Moreover, because of modernity everyone tends to have luxuries and leads costly life, they believe that those luxuries and comforts are required to be happy in life. For example, a study conducted in a rich country revealed that people are leading happy life because of their wealth. Explaining some of the other supporting points in favour of this statement, it is true that the cost of basic needs such as groceries and house rents are increasing every year. As a result, people are not able to live peacefully if they do not get a proper income. Also, school fees and health care cost are doubled this year. For instance, a survey conducted in Hong Kong proved with numbers that middle-class people majorly spend their income on school fees and hospital bills. In conclusion, I would like to say that money is important to lead a happy life. I believe that the aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.