*Newspapers are less important nowadays because we have up-to-date access to the news on the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that newspapers have lost their influence in the modern world because most individuals are convenient to read the news on the internet. I completely agree with the idea that most of the people are like to search news on the internet rather than the newspaper. There are a various of reasons why I believe internet is a useful way to read the news. One possible reason is that we can read only that news easily which are interested for us. For example, if people want to read sports news then they can directly go to the sports news without any struggle. As a result, it saves our time and encourages us to read a daily news. Another reason is that it saves for our environment because we have to cut trees which are helped to make a paper. For this reason, our earth will get polluted. However, reading news on the internet helps to reduce the uses of the papers and makes our environment eco- friendly. In addition, as it saves our money, we have to purchase newspaper daily which is waste our money. Now we do not need to buy it due to the uses of internet. For instance, in Bangalore, people have to buy newspaper which is 20 taka and they have to fix 600 taka per month from their income source. In conclusion, considering the factors discussed about. I believe internet is the breathtaking way to read the news which will mitigate the reading of paper base news and keeps our earth safe, modern and easier also.