Some people argue that if children behave badly they parent should accept responsibility for the behaviour of children. Do you agree or disagree.

Misbehaviour of youngsters is becoming a concern in the present time and some sets of individuals believe parents are accountable for this negative attitude of children. I certainly agree with the notion. This essay will discuss the reasons for my agreement followed by a brief conculsion. To begin with, Parents are the first teacher of youngsters. This means, they are the mode of learning for young ones and what atticates attics are to be given to the children depends upon parents itself. Even if a child grasp negativity from other children and behave adversely, it is the responsibility of guardians to monitor and safeguard their children from such companion. For instance, my elder sister avoids my nephew to play or interact with some of his mates who often use abusive slang while playing. Hence, parents must be accountable for their child's misbehaviour and must take necessary actions to resolve this issue. Furthermore, children learn from their parents. It means, if parents do not converse respectfully with each other and show mannerless behaviour, the children are most likely to be inculcated with the same. Consequently, they become short tampered. For instance, youngsters being exposed to a frequent domestic violence often behave aggressively with others and do not hasitate in indulging themselves in physical disputes. Hence, in certainly cases a child's nature and behaviour is indeed a consequence of their parents behaviour with each other. In conclusion, It is indeed a responsbility of guardians to provide a mannerful environment to their youngones and procect them from negativity as both are the primary factors of negative attitude of youngsters. Hence, Parents are indeed responsible for thier children's bad behavior.