The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days teaching kids in groups in education is useful to connect with others. So, some people think that their children learn more about how to contact everyone through activities in school, While others believe that parents make their sons more society by teaching them in a personal way. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my own conclusion. On one hand, there are many advantages to the coop by groups to build their personality. For example, kids like to talk to each of them and exchange ideas and play some activities. Also, can make more conversations and talk about something and have fun. In addition, kids will try to help their friends in lessons and they will be more communicative and intelligent in games and challenges. On the other hand, parents believe that their kids have some exercises at the home the successful way. To illustrate, parents sometimes are busy with their children so they will give them lessons on IPads or television and these things will affect on health and personality too. Lastly, not all families have two or more kids and this of the biggest problems to communicate with others. In conclusion, after we analysis be careful of both points of view, I believe that fathers and mothers are playing an important role to teach, but kids should be in groups to learn more and be active.