In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s world, understanding of reading has changed last two decades. With technology, e-reading is becoming more popular because someone believes that societies would get adapt new developments. Nowadays people have lots of opportunities about online reading such as newspaper, magazines, novels, etc. but old-school methods are keep going like in the past. My humble idea is that both views have correct points and I will talk about both sights’ pros and cons. To begin with old-school media has existed for centuries and I think that people would like to feel media physically. For example, when people visit the library, they are becoming more sensible because knowledge and stories just turned physical type. Moreover, another beneficial point would be that online newspapers couldn’t replace of printed one because newspapers are generally sharing significant developments about community. That’s why reader naturally aim to feel the reality of news and they have still done same thing as same as in the past. On the other hand, new technological improvements jumped on the bandwagon and different kind of alternatives are borning with high-tech equipment. As an example of reading tablets new phenomenon for online users and there are lots of benefits for environments and comfortability. Reading tablets are definitely eco-friends because they are preventing to deforestation of forests. In addition, traditional media couldn’t have any flexibility for daily life. For instance, reading at night is tiring for eyes because arranging of correct angle cannot simple. Hereby, being environment friendly and comfortable will increase of usage in coming decades. To sum up, both views have advantage from their sight and people should continue how they prefer to read. I am currently accepting two side of coin and humanity will choose the best way in the near future.