Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings. Do you agree or disagree?

People have different perspectives on allowable utility animals in medical analysis for satisfaction for human beings. This essay disagrees that using animals in a medical studies for human benefit is appropriate. To begin with, I think that all species' life should be respected, and that humans have no right to torture animals for our own gain; therefore, it should be made illegal. Governments should invest in developing alternative methods that can replace using animal experimentation when doing medical analysis. For example, nowadays a software program can be developed to model a human immune system and new drugs can be tested in software rather than animals. Furthermore, sophisticated computer models can be served as an alternative to animal testing. Not only does it produce more reliable results, but it also avoids the need for sacrificing animals ' live. In addition to that, the hunting of animals for medical analysis can lead to break the balance in the ecosystem. The governments' budgets should be utilized to protect endangered species from the edge of extinction. For example, bear is often hunted for their gall, which may lead to their extinction. Besides, protecting animals is the way to balance the natural ecosystem on the earth. In conclusion, all species life should be respected, and that humans have no right to suffer animals for our own benefits, if hunting animal can lead to an imbalance in the ecosystem animals for our own benefit if hunting animals can lead to an imbalance in the ecosystem.