In some countries, children are often told that can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

Nowadays, many adolescents become successful from early childhood. Therefore, in some nations hard working considered as a key trait for youngsters to achieve goals. Nevertheless, pressure from adults for hard effort may have both disadvantages and advantages. On the one hand, hard work from early ages may have negative impact on health. For example, in Central Asian countries it is common choosing the future career of children by parents. Thus, children starting from school ages make a persistent effort to become best student, after school time they have extra classes to enter the university and they have no time to relax. However, if their attempts to achieve these goals fails, they will feel anxiety, stress, they will lose self-confidence and even in some cases, it can lead to suicide. Moreover, hardworking is not only factor to achieve something desired, conversely, it limits children development. On the other hand, there is a statement "Dreams do come true if you work hard". Encouraging children to make hard effort for success has tremendous positive sides. For instance, it makes youngsters ambitious and confident; they will develop a sense of thirsty to achieve anything they wish. In my point of view, children should be raise without pressure from parents, since they may lose their own opinion and understanding what they want. Instead, parents should motivate them in that path and interest which their children want. In conclusion, parents from some nations exaggerate the strength of hard working which may lead to awful consequences. In my opinion, parents ’ pressure to try hard should be moderate, as it also has positive aspects on well-being of children.