Some people think computers and the Internet are more important in child’s education. Others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Now worldwide, people believe that the Internet and computers are more crucial to a child's education. Others think that for kids to learn, schools and instructors are crucial. In my point of,view technology is very essential for every pupil and, nevertheless teaching institutions and tutors also require for every student. In this, essay both points of view discuss and explore personal examples. All over the world, we are passing the golden era of technology which has depended on our daily requirements also our school-going pupils are taking a lot of advantage of different types of websites and YouTube. Students use the internet when they are solving the default math and some experimental notes and video which have beneficial data. For example, in-home my younger brother if faced with homework then he searched on YouTube and the web site by I-Pod and laptop. It is very easy for searching the problem findings and get sort help from technology. On the other hand, the school and teachers are vital points for students, they are getting and developing their mentality by rules and regulations. Teachers are providing mental and personal development tips and treks which cannot get from any technological device. This is the first place for teaching institutions and organizations which are providing humanity to develop your society. For instance, it should not be developed without any professional intuitions like good manners, good attitudes, and behaviour. In conclusion, teaching and institution are more essential instead of computers and the Internet which can be improved our society and humanity.