Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversy about the method to help the developing world. Some people think that financial aid from advanced countries is enough. However, I firmly believe that providing poorer countries with money is a lack to tackle their situations. To begin with, instead of it, constructing the infrastructure will be more helpful for them. Even though those countries get financial support, it will not be meaningful because they do not have the advanced skills and machines to utilize it. Thus, they will be able to waste the support without improving their economy. For example, developed countries can build an airport or a port by using the money they are planning to give. These amenities will help the poorer world enhance its export businesses, alleviating poverty. On top of that, it is essential to educate people to escape their poor situations. Even though the countries ' conditions become better based on the help mentioned above, it cannot be continued without experts who know how to use those facilities appropriately. Thus, helping people to learn languages and advanced knowledge should occur at the same time. Studies have shown that the biggest difference between those kinds of countries is human resources. While many professors develop their countries in developed ones, only a few people have high-level knowledge and provide advice in developing ones. All things considered, financial aid can be a good method to help advancing countries resolve their problem. However, it is not enough because the ways to use money and maintain it is more important to solve that. Thus, to help those countries, the rich should provide other kinds of support.