It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh of the disadvantages?

It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh of the disadvantages? Firstly, it is common sense that big risks are always associated with substantial benefits. Therefore, people should embrace adventure if they want more. But I do disagree with such logic because they simply ignore the reason and the whole movement behind it. Secondly, we should open our minds to figure out why people choose to take an adventure. There could be more gold waiting to be dug even in the form of personal ambition. The vital problem is that it's the situations folks grow up in that decide their choices ubiquitously rather than their consciousness. For instance, taking considerable peril for a person who was born into a disruptive family full of quarrels and violence in order to get out of his bad situation is necessary. On the contrary, there is no need for a wealthy-family adult to gamble his life multiple times. Thirdly. From another extender perspective, The essential and unavoidable competition which brings anxiety is a fake concept made by the government or capitalism to keep labourers working. For most human beings, life is just a pile of experiences of this world which is full of ever-growing and objective transformation and evolution. This alternation movement process is a kind of cumulation instead of some sharp fierce bursts. Unprecedented ambiguity only emerges if people overlook daily cumulations before and suddenly want to challenge with naivety. For example, a college graduate who tries to build a corporation from scratch with no knowledge of business principles could hardly succeed. To conclude, the essence of risk is the cumulation of an alternation. Keeping experience, keeping thinking, and keeping hungry for the daily-evolute world is the best way to build precaution against risks which prey in the key moments of individuals' professional lives and personal lives, or in other words, the best implement to take risks.