Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the most controversial topics today relates to whether students should focus only on a few subjects they are excellent at or study all of them. While being a master at something provides youngsters with more chances of success, I advocate adolescents join in all classes for the sake of their well-round development. On the one hand, it is convinced that concentrating in some areas aids students to gain more likelihood of being successful. Obviously, the more people allocate time to something, the more they are talented at it; as a result, those who specialize only in one major often enjoy a leg up in a certain number of competitions. For example, in order to win sports medals, juvenile sportsmen spend most of their time joining in physical training; therefore, they cannot attend all school periods. Consequently, it is clear to see why this argument is supported. On the other hand, many folks that teenagers had better learn all subjects to achieve a balanced lifestyle. To commence with, if students only have their noses on academics, they will have a sedentary lifestyle, resulting in numerous ailments such as stroke, obesity and coronary heart diseases in their later lives. What's more, those who are merely interested in doing physical exercise will meet difficulties finding decent jobs with high pay. It is a matter of fact that employers are more likely to pick candidates with excellent studying profiles. Hence, it goes without saying that a balanced lifestyle is of great importance and that's why students need to study all types of skills at school. To conclude, despite the fact that focusing on several favourite subjects assists students to become brilliant in some field, I side with the idea of encouraging them to fulfil all of the classes at school as a guarantee for their career success and health development in the long run.