Many people today spend most of their fre time watching TV series or movies instead of going out. Doyou think this is right or wrong?

Nowadays, a lot of individuals prefer to spend their free time at home rather than go outside. In my opinion, This is the right decision. entertainment by TV shows, movies, and activities at home instead of going outside and spending huge amounts. In this essay i will disscuse more about my thoughts. Due to their hactic working schedules, everyone loves to stay in a peace full place, taking some refreshment from comedy flims. After the pendemic endemic, most people are afraid to go public places, crowded areas due to various type of variants; however, being infected with the covid virus is a best example for the staying safe at home and do some excersice to make you fit and healthly at home. There is the lots of lack of time persons are not prefer to long destination due to heavy triffic on road. Living a smart cities we have so many facilities available like online shopping, food delivery at your home, easy connectivity through social media and mobile phones. So we do not spend so much time in traffic and rusy area moreover garb these servies at home. On the other hand, go outside with friends and spend more money on food and parties, then invite your friends to your place and chill out for much longer than spending one time in luxury places. As we all know, people might feel isolated in their lives if they do not socialise with their friends and relatives, but it is good if they invite them to their place and connect over video call. Accepting these things is preferable to going into a crowded area, which can lead to infection. In conclusion, mostly people spend their free and valuable time at their place and prefer watching movies and TV shows and stay safe and healty at home. I would say, honestly speaking I love to spend my weekends at my home or my friends house with lots of gossips, new web series on netflix also with good and healty food.