Some people believe that educational qualifications will always bring success in life. Other people say that educational qualifications do not necessarily bring success. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,more and more people are concerned about educational certification,especially parents.They told their children,only a high educational certification can bring them success. While other people argued that it is not the only way to justify a person whether he/she is successful in his/her life. This essay will discuss both views and express my favour for the latter idea. To begin with,there are abundant benefits to getting a higher education certification.First of all,a person will be more competitive when he/she is looking for a job if he/she graduated from a world-famous university. For example,most companies will consider candidates if they have abilities by consulting their resume and a candidate who has higher education certification will get more chances to get hired. Additionally,their salaries might be higher than the other employees who have a normal certification. Consequently,the person who has a higher salary and position in his/her company will be regarded as more successful than his/her peer. However,there are numerous cases which indicate educational certification is not a necessity for success.Take some celebrities for example,Elon Musk,Steven Jobs and Bill Gates,they all dropped out of their study at universities,but they all achieved great success in the world. Thus,these demonstrate schools are not the only place to study and educational certifications are not the crucial factors of success. In other words,if a person has the motivation to acquire knowledge, regardless of where or when he/she can learn from anywhere in our society. In conclusion, although educational certifications are imperative elements in success,we should not take them as a priority.Because there are many factors in success, such as a person ’s character,ethics,and integrity.So I agree with the latter view on this topic.