Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Training is one example of the tools that are beneficial for the development of the professionals. Some groups argue that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the place where they did their coaching. Whereas others think the working place does not have a connection with the training that is held. I side with those who feel that professionals should be required to work in the place where they did their training. To begin with, professionals need plenty of particular training to sharpen their skills and, actually the training depends on the condition of the working place. For instance, in my working place, as engineer we have training in order to get a certificate, such as turbine maintenance. Moreover, the knowledge that we have learnt in class usually is the highest problem that happens in the unit. As a result, it can not be implemented in the other countries because each country have its own case. On the other hand, if the professionals to want go abroad, their knowledge will broaden. For example, my friend is a mechanical engineer. In additional, his work allows him to travel around the world even though the country that he has a coaching is different from a country that he wishes. Moreover, the knowledge that he has got are very beneficial for his future career and he learns a lot through his experiences. To sum up, I believe that the professionals should have their coaching in the same area of their working place because the case that they have learnt is similar to the unit case and they can implement it directly.