Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is not fair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days sports celebrities gained more money than others. The question is, is it fair enough compared with other essential occupations? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my conclusion.  On the one hand, those who believe that famous game player deserve a huge rate of money because they represent the country all over the world and make proud all the people of nations as well as create a world record for the country. Furthermore, for all of this, they can follow the proper diet and spend more time for practice. So, it is fair to earn a great amount than other fields people On the other hand, Some people think that it is fully wrong with other stream people. Firstly, other important field workers spend more time than sports people. For instance, scientists can be innovated formulas, medicine, new technology, and so on. For all of this, they could be spending more time in their life. Secondly, sometimes, military employees lost their lives for the country and the people of the nation, but in the end, they could not be famous and did not gain a high salary. According to me, it is unfair to other field employees because they also do hard work and give time to society and the nation. For example, doctors take a high risk to save the life of other people because people ’s life and alive is more important. Thus, others should deserve a higher salary To conclude, some people think that successful sports persons can deserve more money than other professionals because it is fair for them while others think that it is unjustified to other professionals. I feel that it is unfair to other sector successful professionals.