people are spending more on travel today than in the past. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There are two opinions regarding whether expenditure on tourism getting higher or not. It is a common belief that consumption more will cause a financial burden. However, there is a more persuasive argument that consuming on tours may bring numerous benefits. On the one hand, money can transform into anything that pleased people. Spending money on a place where people do not recognize the value will make people curious about the worth. Fortune should be spent on more valuable things such as food, daily demands, and health care. For instance, some people would like to make their life better, to keep their brilliant life. it is essential for them to afford high-class restaurants and posh outfits. If these kinds of people consume more on travel will exclude the original expenditure on their daily life. It could interrupt their original lifestyle. Nevertheless, some people claimed that tours is part of their life. First, consuming on tour can accompany with lots of happiness and cheers. Second, purchasing local products can release the pressure from their work. Third, it can accelerate the world economic system. For example, experiencing local culture and special food are essential in tours. However. it costed abundant money, the memories were invaluable. People tend to purchase souvenirs to represent they have been there before and may make people recall their delightful memories. It is also beneficial for easing their worries and input vigour into their life. To sum up everything that has been stated, although there are side effects to spending too much during travel, it is undeniable tour can bring invaluable experiences and a happy mood.