Most agree that we should be training children to recycle waste to preserve the Earth’s natural resources. However, some believe that it is parents who should teach their children to recycle waste while others feels schools are more responsible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals are accepting that they should implement training to kids on recycling garbages to satisfy the need of preventing natural resources of the Earth. Few of them are beleiving that it should taught by their parents itself and other set of humans had an opinion that it should be considered a lot by the school administration.In this essay, I will talk about both of the arguments with supporting examples.In my opinion, schools should teach about recycling of waste to the children. Convincing arguments that can be made up of giving seminars about the process of recycling waste like plastics,wet waste and others. The kids are spending most of the time in the school and every product manfactured by which chemicals that are well know by the teachers compared to their parents.Every students are literally understand the benefits,they can easily categorize the material for recycling based on the chemical factors taught by teachers in school.The Government should have awareness about this program and they have to put some mandatory extra classes on this to prevent natural resources like coal, oil and petroleuum. On the other hand, Even though the kids are learning everything from the school on the recycling process whereas the parents should support their children to implement this in their day to day activities. For instance, parents have to mange their home waste by differentiating wet and dry separately that will be followed by their child as well because it will be helpful for garbage collector to unload this easily for the recycling process.As we are in the need of protecting our earth, the plastics are very big harmful to natural elements because it wont decay in soil. In summary, I would concede that, most essential and important in life to protect earth natural resources from our growing kids should be practiced or trained by the school administration itself by explaining the process benefits and its effects to our future.