A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Being healthy is always a priority of humans and a nutritious diet with some workout while neglecting tension is considered a definition of a healthy individual. These factors are indeed the primary ones however, there are other components as well that individuals need to consider to remain healthy in my nation. This essay will emphasise on those factors followed by a brief conclusion. To begin with, while the intake of food, exercise, and stress are the general drivers of fitness across the globe. People of my nation also require substantial sleep which they lack. This means, the number of hours devoted by an average individual at work is significantly higher than in Europian and Western nations. Consequently, people do not sleep for an adequate number of hours which leads to some detrimental consequences in the long term. For instance, youngsters in India now tend to suffer migraine and mental disorders due to insufficient sleep and this trend is consistently increasing. Therefore, mental health is as essential as physical health. Hence, individuals in my nation should take proper sleep before they begin their day. Furthermore, People in my nation should also perform Yoga and meditation. This is because of their hectic schedules and stressful lives. While yoga assists in minimizing the probability of any disease, meditation strengthens a person's brain in every aspect. For instance, those who perform meditation every day are comparatively more concentrated towards the work they do and are less likely to distract unlike those who do not perform it. Hence, while exercise and a good diet ensure better physical health, yoga and meditation flourish mental health. In conclusion, primary health driving factors such as frequent workouts, a balanced diet may always remain important, however, mental health is as critical as physical health which can certainly be improved with some mental exercises.