Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions on how to deal with unbearable situations such as, not being satisfied with their job or Inadequate income. Whereas others suggest that it is okay to embrace them, I believe that it is better to do something which can change the circumstances for the best. On one hand, most individuals agree that a person must be bold to admit that, they are facing challenges. Being able to clearly identify the crises they are enduring will help them focus on how to solve the problem. For instance, in some parts of the world, unemployment is a major concern for both the public and the government. If the citizens and the leader are able to acknowledge the fact that there is a problem which requires prompt attention, things will be put in place to correct the issue. Also when an awful situation is determined earlier it helps the public to get an immediate solution to it so that there will not be any negative impact from it. Such issues help the population to learn and understand life well. On the other hand, I am of the view that the community need to work hard to improve upon these difficulties. Though accepting them is very vital, having a means to totally change the situation to a positive one is the most valuable thing. The public can turn their problems around by having a positive mindset, meaning the individual must be self-motivated to excel in whatever they are doing. For example, I was jobless for years after school completion, after assessing myself I came to the conclusion that I cannot work under anyone so I decided to set up my own business. It was not easy at the initial stage however due to the hardship I was going through, I kept on working hard. Now I am a boss, so it is very crucial to work extra harder after assessing the main course of the issue. In conclusion, individuals debate on how to manage unforeseen matters, and although most population say one should embrace those matters, I believe it is better to labour in order to change the story.