Many people around the world use social media day to keep in touch with other people and new events. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, social media is a driving factor in the progress of the public in every aspect. A number of dwellers in the world consider assisting people in getting access to the Internet as an effective way through which connection among residents as well as between them and new events can remain in the long run. While this development may bring about some drawbacks, I would argue, that are overshadowed by the benefits. On the one hand, social networks are gradually dropping social interaction, and bring along information complex. In an extreme instance, when citizens hope to report in terms of other individuals, they will put the related information on social media. Similarly, other communities give content and comment on the post, which causes direct conversation to become limited. Moreover, holes in tech appear to be obvious to be seen once citizens are impersonated by cyber-criminals, and attached to defraud money for people. Consequently, digital publishing has a disadvantage, which is an element effect on society in the aspect of morality and reduces life quality. On the other hand, telecommunication platforms are a method to support the public to save time and grasp an event. For illustrates, Facebook has a spreading feature, and approach to clients quickly. Besides, which has combined with messenger apps, help users can connect with friends. Another point to discuss is that social networks are an appointment reminder trait for people, which will establish a time and note more problems. When a meeting date is coming up, it will remind the users. One can see this is a feature bringing more benefits. However, interconnected platforms have positive effects on society, communication, and humans in person. Therefore, we can carry out scheduled activity, and come into being responsible living habits. For the reasons mentioned above, I recognize online media is an invention of humanity based on the internet. In my personal viewpoint, telecommunication terraces have more advantages and disadvantages, but they increase the accuracy rate of information.