Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Other say other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Many people have been associating happiness with high paid jobs, and this could be a controversial statement. On the other hand, others believe that to be happy people need to balance their professional and personal life. I'm not an expert, but I agree that is extremely important for people to balance life satisfaction between the professional and personal areas. Obviously, people usually associate happiness with money or a job, and this is not wrong since it is what they are in search of. Nowadays, belongings are more important than moments, so individuals have been struggling for being professionals recognized, only for driving a good car and living in a wonderful house, no matter if they have no time for family and friends. I'm going to tell you about my experience. I'm a manager and I've worked with people for around ten years, and accordingly, to my studies, younger are motivated by things and older for moments. So, what is important to me isn't for others. Still, during my life working as a manager, I hired some engineers, accountants, pharmaceutical, and so to work as sales representatives, and during our journey together they told me that their degrees had been influenced by parents, and when they further became adults they decided to follow another way. To support it, I was an MBA teacher and I participated in many conversations about professionals, and curiously, this is more common than I know, their first degree was influenced by their father and mother. So, people can be realized financially, otherwise, they won't be as individuals. To be honest, many students become professionals such as doctors, lawyers and, so to realize their parents' dreams and it has to end up, or will have a sick society in the future. I don't agree with happy in only away. In conclusion, motivation and satisfaction could come from money and high position job, since it is true for those who are looking for it. Honestly, after many wonderful years working with people, balance is the best way to be happy.