Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is loss of particular speices if plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Nowadays, people have various opinions on what they think are the most critical environmental concerns. While some argue that the extinction of specific plants and animals is the most concerning, I believe that the surrounding has many essential crises. On one hand, it is true that the recent loss of certain animals and plants has had a significant impact on the environment. Extinct of some species of creatures can negatively affect the ecosystem, thereby affecting human life. The ecosystem is a system where organisms aid in balancing the natural surrounding so that they will be conducive to life living there. However if the environment losses these factors that check and balance the ecology for healthy living, all lives will be at risk. For example, plants produce oxygen which is very important for both humans and animals as they all inhale oxygen, so provided all plants die humans and animation allow can not survive. On the other hand, I believe that currently there are more serious environmental issues which are of higher importance. Firstly, in recent years the world has been faced with numerous outbreaks of contagious diseases. These infections require prompt attention from both governments to produce potent vaccines and the public to be more conscious of their daily interactions with others. For example, the deadly infectious covid 19 which caused a serious global panic attack. It took a huge amount of money and extensive research to come out with an effective drug to combat that illness. In conclusion, recently the ultimate environmental issue is debatable, though most individuals say that extinct species like plants and animals are the determiners of environmental pollution, I am of the view that there are various vital problems that the land is faced with.