Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this globalization era, plenty of choices are debatable. On one side, there are some people who believe that statement, while others don't. This essay will discuss why I agree that we, as a modern society, have too many choices. The first and main evidence of having plenty of choices is the huge number of advertisement that leads to distraction. It is available in Television and also in differents app in our phones. For example, when we are searching a watch in our phone. It shows not only in google app, but it's spreading to youtube, shopping app, and even instagram. On top of that, we can't control all the incoming offers. Thus, proofing about a huge number choices and its risk at being distractions. The second evidence of having plenty of choices is that we are faced with enough unnecessary choices from time to time. For example, students now have over one thousand schools accessories. Such as rubber, marker, and sticky notes. However, those are not crusial things to decide. But because we have to many platform for advertisement we are forced to pick one. Therefore, it is appropriate to say that nowadays we have beyond neccesary choices. On the other hands, people, who especially live in poor countries, face different problems. They don't have many options even for fulfilling their basic needs. For example, people in South Sudan North Africa are not able to get access to food, and medical treatment. In conclusion, I strongly agree that all of us have to many options. In addition to that those options transforms from benefiting to risking us.