Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In many regions of the world, some people believe this is undoubtedly advantageous for having a investment fund for the conservation of wildlife. While others concur that money and time need to sponsor the human population. I totally agree with the notion of the former opinion. One point that I believe to be pivotal is the indisputable fact that the inseparable relationship between the human race and wildlife. This is because, if the animals completely extinct, people will not get food for their sustenance. By way of illustration, the common meal that our humans have every day is pork, beef, and chicken, if they all die. As a result, the community do not have food to live. This is why I believe that if people do not make an effort to protect wild animals the mean they try to kill themselves via destroy Earth’s habitat. Yet, perhaps the strongest argument in favour of my optimism about this is biodiversity balance. As we witness, humans and animals cannibalize each other to survive. Countless real-life examples have shown that rabbit eats grasses, and a fox eats rabbits, then the fox is killed by a lion, and finally lion death and becomes grass. If one of them has been extinct that will lead to disrupting the fare chain. In many recent years, much information shows that the demise of thousands of species is increasing and pulling along the downward trend of extinction rate. For these reasons, I think that our humans must do now as soon as possible, make an effort in the conservation of wild creatures. In conclusion, I once again reiterate my position that human has to fund our time and finance to preserve wild animals due to conserve them, which means we protect our life, if one of them in the survival cycle have bygone that will lead to loss of the balancing of the ecosystem.