Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers, while others say it is not a good gift for them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In modern society, the importance of cash is getting bigger and more since capitalism is the basic rule of recent society. In this regard, there are various views on whether payment is the most precious present for teenagers or not. In this essay, I will illustrate both opinions and explain why cash is the best as gifts. To begin with, some argue that cash is not a good option for juveniles’ gifts. First of all, money can spoil little boys and girls because most of them are immature to control their greed and manage how to make use of cash. For instance, if they buy a luxurious item such as a PRADA bag once, they hope to get more expensive ones like GUCCI and CHANEL again and again. This can lead them to be uncontrolled people. Second, cash is not a valuable contribution for young kids since they prefer to get what they really want. For example, teen boys are likely to buy baseball gloves rather than cash and they feel happier if they get presents that they really want to purchase. On the other hand, I support the opinion that money is the best gift. above all, it will be better for them to learn how to manage and save money. The earlier children learn how to use money, the better for them to be financially conscious when they are adults. This is because, in modern society, money is the most crucial tool for people in every field. For instance, one of my best friends grew up, getting money as gifts when he was young. Later, he became financially stable due to his habits, being frugal. Additionally, it can allow children to have a wide range of experiences with their parents. For example, if juveniles have to pay thousands of won, they will discuss how to spend the money and both of them can enjoy a familiar time together. In conclusion, cash is the best present for children because it is good for educating them as financially conscious people and they can have a gorgeous experience while spending together.