Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company. why might be this case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed? give your reasons for answer

Self-employed is more popular and also choose especially by worker. For the reason, the last a decade in human lives are expensive so the most of people do not afford to pay its. These days, it is commonly believe that foremost employees select to be self-employed more than working for at a company. There are some drawbacks so the essay will discuss problem below. First possible disadvantage is communication skill eliminate by that condition. Moreover, communication skills need Change the form of the verb needed show examples for each person but the last five years the world has problems such as a pandemic and a war. Furthermore these negative things impact to person and everyone is adapt the home. Evidence for this appears, some researchs programs set up every year, one of them for this situation. The investigation name is '' How Pandemic impacts in Our lives '' and the article is involved statistic reports one excellent example of this, recent year a billion people doing activities at the home. For the reason,the worker prefer self-employed and work at the particular area like home and restaurant. Obviously, these changes to be suddenly and a huge number gains depressive psychosis. Another drawback is salary thus, the self-employment is gained a lot of money. At the same time they do work and doing other activities. The company supply salary for workers but the salary not enough for persons. This condition sparks to change work position by many people. For instance, ''the New York Times " journal mention this drawback and gives reference. The journal describes '' why the job change frequently. The earnings vital for in human lives so every person select job by independently. In counclusion, I would maintain that self-employed gives a big advantage in work area because they do not depend any employers and any company.