Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate only on those subjects that they find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the advent of the information age, the quality of education develops rapidly, and people have more choices in terms of knowledge learning. Some people think all-round development is necessary, while others think young people should only focus on the subjects that interest them. Knowing each subject will help students to be more competitive in their future career choices. To be more specific, young job seeker who have certain understandings of various fields will draw on their experience accumulated during their student years to solve and analyze problems, which can help them having Change the form of the verb have show examples a broader horizon and more competitive means. For example, in financial sector, if a bank employee knows a foreign language such as French, she will have a bright future because this skill will help her not only works at local region but also gains access to a broader platform. At the same time, some human beings think that only focusing on their favorite subjects will enable them to devote more energy to the field they like. Indeed, for some teenagers who are gifted in certain subjects, spend more time focusing on the part they enjoyed can help them paying more efforts and thus achieve their goal. However, for most ordinary students, this behaviour is very irrational, because subjects are often interrelated with each other. For instance, a senior high school student can not only needs to master the problem-solving skills from physics but also reading comprehension from English and calculation skills from mathematics to tackle a physical problem. To sum up, although it might be a good choice for some gifted children to focus on their favorite field, it is easy to find out that, for most students, every subject plays an important role for their future and present learning and development, so it is necessary to study all subjects.