The advantage and disadvantage of watching TV. discuss both views and give your opinion

The television makes people relax and amuse in their leisure time. However, if individuals keep sitting in front of the TV, it might be negative impact on their physical health. This essey will examine its pros and cons, and as far as I am concerned, the tv rime should be limited since it is dependence. Main advantagerous advantages deal of tv is a conversation opener. This is because tv programs are made for entertainment purpose regardless of ages. Thus, it could be common topics to talk with friends and co-workers. Furthermore, watching tv as a family can be quality time. For example, in Japan, the media is broadcasting comedies, which is enjoyed by all generations every Friday at seven pm, which expected all family members stay at home. Since then, the show is loved, and long run for 50 years until now as it is needed by the viewers. Yet, obvious drawback of tv is addictive. This is due to binge, many people tend to regret that they procrastinate the things more important. What is more, it leads to physical problems. For instance, if people nibble snacks, while watching, resulting in obesity. In addition, majority of youngsters have a problem of their body position which is caused by incompatible angles of bodies toward to the screen. A Japanese X-ray doctor say that it is modern ill. To conclude, although shows and series are fascinating for everyone to chitchat at their fields, people should not dependent on it otherwise physical health will get worse.