Nowadays, as women and men have to work full-time household duties should be equally divided. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern age and fast-paced,world the only key to success is that both genders work together to run the house. These days, both men and women have their jobs, and it is fair to say that house chores must be distributed among them. This essay will support this statement and will provide further explanations and reasons for it. First and all, managing tasks and cleaning together helps to split the load, the burden to carry all the work does not fall on the shoulders of a single individual and collectively everything can be done in an efficient manner. For instance, if the husband can manage the cooking and the wife can clean the entire house as a result, more chores can be done in a limited time, as well as research has shown that a couple who work and achieve a task together tends to have better compatibility because they understand how much effort is required to manage household stuff and develops compassion for each other. Furthermore, sharing responsibilities domestically and financially not just saves time but money as well, because living in the west house helps and maids can be very demanding on the pocket.So if those tasks are done by the couple themselves that money can go towards travelling and recreational activities which is great for the physical and mental well-being of the couple, it is refreshing sometimes to get away from the monotonous routine and enjoy life freely. Such leisures can be afforded only when the couple chooses to stand by and for each other in, everything they do. In conclusion, it is not just a need but a requirement of today's age to be efficient and smart about how to manage work and the house, that can only be possible by working as a team, motivating and reaching unimaginable goals together along with having a loving home environment.