Some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a standpoint among some folk which historical topic is very essential for children that learn in school. in contrast, some people have a negative perspective and they say: it is better to encourage students to learn science and IT instead of another subject. In this essay I will want consider both sides of this view and finally, I am going to explain my opinion. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that the pupils are able to learn several things through provide training about historical subjects. from this point of perspective they believe, the students are able to learn several things by mistake of ancestors. so when the awareness of younger generation increase, they are able to choose best way for the future. hence it seems to them, it is a decisive factor to achievement of them. however there are some merits in historical subjects, I don find this argument valid because there are several solutions to find the best way such as the advising of parents or mentors. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some titles which are more important than history such as advancement in technique. from an educational perspective, we are present in modern era so a wide variety of lives depends on the technology and science. in the last data shows, the main decisive factor of power in the developed countries are IT and science while in other countries don't attention attitude towards to this topic. consequently, the demand of workforce in these subjects in developing countries are rising significantly especially, in the last decade. to sum up, i strongly agree that the IT is essential subject that other because its aspects are noticeable.