In some countries,a few people earn extremely high salaries,some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although some people think that it is okay for some person's to be heavily paid,others feel that government should regulate salaries and limit the amount people can earn,in my opinion I believe high salary is necessary. On the one hand some people think that it is okay for for some person's to be heavily paid and I agree. High salary is an essential reward for high profile and sensitive jobs.the comfort a high salary affords is a strong motivation for person's to strive to attin position's offering such pay and this positively rubs off on the country On the other hand,some person's agree that this heavy salaries create a huge financial gap between citizens in the same society creating an unfair balance which can lead to intimidation. Although high salaries can lead to inflation,the percentage earning this value are usually very small, as such can not significantly impact inflation within the society. In conclusion, while opinion may vary,I strongly believe the government should pay high salaries to some persons