In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

A number of nations search about the past years of the building in which they live in it and they want to know what happened in their house some years ago and how their house was built. On the one hand, people in some areas of the world like to know about their house ’s history, and they search for different resources to find some information. Firstly, they can ask questions of old people who lived in their city about their building. Secondly, they can go to the municipality and search about the past of their house for example, in the municipality they can find who lived in their house also they can find the age of their houses and know who built their house. So they have different ways to reach their results. On the other hand, people have different ideas about their research on the history of their building. Someone who lives in the house should know what happens in the history of their building. Also sometimes they are encouraged to know who lives there some years ago. Sometimes some buildings have different heritage stories that people want to know them. Though people like history especially the histories of their areas and their buildings. In conclusion, numbers of people search about the last years of the house that they live there. People have different reasons for their research.sometimes they won't find a story from their building’s history and also have different ways to reach resources and earn their information, for example old people.