It is undeniable that parents always seek their kids’ happiness, so some of them tend to fulfill every demand that their children wish. However, this may adversely affect their kids’ upbringing. Moreover, this way of parenting may lead to many negative results such as building a non-responsible personality for their juveniles and affecting their confidence as they get older.

People are divided in their opinion regarding if a high salary is more crucial than job comfort. I strongly disagree that gaining more money is more important than being in a satisfactory job, I will state the reasons for my view. The most compelling reason for holding to my view is that although it is tempting to get a job with a big income, to be in a comfortable work environment is one of the most essential things in a person’s health because most people’s time is spent in their work. Consequently, when they feel content in their work area they will be in good psychological and mental health. For example, when my dad changed his job to another one that he was more pleased in, even if it was with a less salary, he became less nervous and more energized. Another reason is that when employees work without stress, their giving for their job will be doubled. This is because they will do their tasks without complaining and they will only put all their focus on their work to do their best. As a result, their production will be increased. For example, some companies provide more days off and flexibly deal with their workers, to let them have the required power and energy on their workdays. Lastly, when co-workers are cooperative, this will build kindness and trust between them, therefore this will involve them in a cheery environment. This is because they will be more appreciated more meaningful values than the value of money and just being materialistic, which are the values of honesty, humanity, and respect. In conclusion, gaining high wages is a very important thing, however, it can’t be a propriety above mental well-being and a restful mindset. In addition, being in fulfilled vibes during work can improve employees’ abilities and their devotion to their work. Moreover, this will develop the spirit of teamwork, friendliness, and benevolence towards others and not reverence for the value of money only.