Some people believe that a significant difference between a parent’s age and their child's age is a good thing. Do you think the advantages of a significant age gap outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days some people consider that when you have big difference is nice thing. The question is, is it an amazing thing to have significant age between the parents and the kids? In this essay, I am going to draw some of advantages and disadvantages. In terms of advantages. there is a minor problem when they get a difference age between the kids and the paents patients. The main reason given to support this claim is that, The biggest different is the thinking that will be make them opposite. To illustrate, some of the children have stress because thier parents do not understand them. In other words, the children maybe will hate thier parents because they have a different think. However, there is some positive side of a difference age between the parents and the kids. Firstly, the kids if grow up they will help thier parents. In other words, when the father or mother get tired thier child will stay with them and give care until be good. Secondly, The father does not ought to work. Because, His son will give him a money to buy what he need. Also, The parents will be happy. Because, Thier children will make food and clean thier home. In conclusion, The difference age sometime is a great thing. However, sometime will be bad thing. Also, I believe that they have to get a children in age between 27 and 30 this is good age to have children.