Many people think that happiness relies upon the individuals, while others think it is affected by other factors. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days some people consider that when you have a big difference is a nice thing. The question is, is it an amazing thing to have significant age between the parents and the kids? In this essay, I am going to draw some of the advantages and disadvantages. In terms of advantages. there is a minor problem when they get a different age between the kids and the patients. The main reason given to support this claim is that The biggest difference is the thinking that will make the opposite. To illustrate, some of the children have stress because their parents do not understand them. In other words, the children maybe will hate their parents because they have a different think. However, there is some positive side to a difference in age between the parents and the kids. Firstly, the kids if grow up they will help their parents. In other words, when the father or mother gets tired their child will stay with them and give care until be good. Secondly, The father ought not to work. Because His son will give him money to buy what he needs. Also, The parents will be happy. Because Thier children will make food and clean their home. In conclusion, The difference in age sometimes is a great thing. However, some time will be a bad thing. Also, I believe that they have to get children children between the ages of 27 and 30 this is a good age to have children.