Many young people regularly change their job over the years. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

No doubt that work is our essential need to accomplish our desires but nowadays, the young generation is changing their jobs after a few times and they change jobs because of many reasons. I believe that this trend has many advantages and disadvantages. I will discuss my viewpoints with suitable examples and a conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, sometimes youngsters do their jobs for a long time but companies do not offer them a good salary owing to this fact, they think to leave their previous job and they try to find work in another organization as a result, juveniles feel satisfied with their new job and salary and they leave the previous job. Moreover, some young ones want to explore more knowledge and they join new companies so that they can learn about different cultures and masses as well as, youngsters can get more promotion in those organizations. To cite an example, young people change their jobs because they feel discrimination at their workplace that could be related to promotions, offers and so on and it also becomes the reason to modify their jobs. Furthermore, transportation also play role in the masses changing change their jobs because sometimes some job locations are very far and they want to get jobs near their homes so that youngsters can save their commute time and they can utilize that time for other tasks. In addition to it, sometimes youngsters want to get benefits such as medical, pensions and paid sick days but their older companies do not offer these kinds of services so they join new companies to grasp their services. To recapitulate, if all companies provide adequate benefits to their employees then people will not change their jobs and they will work for their whole life in one sector.