Some people believe that it is best to do same type of work throughout your lives. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that working all life long at the same work could have many benefits, especially for the retired. On the other hand, nowadays others believe that changing jobs frequently could help them to get more experience. In my point of view, both sides have advantages and disadvantages and I'm going to discuss both sides further in this essay. To commence, working for their entire life at the same corporation can provide many opportunities for employees, especially for those who would like to climb the corporate ladder. Accordingly, the BBC Brazil news, survey about job opportunities brings up interesting information about those who decide to work throughout their life in the same work. Around 70% of them achieved high positions in their professional life. In my mind, ancient people are concerned about it and usually invest more time in only one labour. Still, nowadays, younger are in search of experiences and working at the same company doesn't provide it for them. According to an article written by the New York Times, these new generations don't matter about retirement, for example. So, they only have been thinking about trying new experiences and working for many companies to provide it for them, and many of them wish to have an abroad experience in life. To be honest, they aren't wrong, only the priorities are different. Besides that, success is subjective and like everything, not at all absolutely correct. In conclusion, both sides are correct, and only the view of the future is changing for both generations. Although many benefits must bring happiness for workers, just personal satisfaction provides gladness of working in one place or more.