In the future, nobody will buy newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

With the rise of the, Internet the demand for newspapers will decrease and nobody will spend money on purchasing books and magazines anyone can learn online without paying on the Internet. I completely agree with the statement because online reading saves money as well as and you can carry a lot of books everywhere in the form of pdf. To commence with, in this modern era where modern technology makes human life,easier a person gets a wide variety of knowledge from the Internet in a limited time period and free of cost. Furthermore, nowadays, society prefers to watch the news on TV and mobiles with their families when they are free because due to the tough,routines they are not able to read the newspaper and spend a lot of time on it. To add on, the young generation shows no interest in a hard form of reading because it's very tough to carry with you but online you can carry a huge number of books in the form of pdf and can read easily in your pleasure time To summarise, newspapers will become a thing of the past due to the excessive use of the Internet.